KBV has a well qualified and experienced administrative team.

Mr. A.T.B. Bose, B.E.Correspondent
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Raja, M.A., B.Ed., Dip.in Mont.,Principal


Recruitment of teachers is made through screening of talents, temperament, efficiency and competency of the candidates in their area of specialization and fields of interest. Selected teachers are put through induction course followed by orientation programmes and in-service training in order to update their subject knowledge and teaching methodology. Our teachers are trained not only to excel in academic sphere, but also to translate school’s aims and objectives into tangible reality.


  • Mrs. Kamala sharma M.A,B.Ed.,Dip.in Mont.
  • Mrs. Kalaiselvi B.A.,D.El.Ed.,Dip.in Mont.
  • Mrs. Dhanalekshmi M.A,.D.El.Ed.,Dip.in Mont.
  • Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Raja M.A.,B.Ed.,Dip.in Mont.
  • Mrs. Christy Azariah M.A.,B.Ed.
  • Mrs. Anieta Agnes M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.
  • Ms. Porkodi Anand. P M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.
  • Mrs. Haripriya. T M.A.,B.Ed
  • Mrs.K. Chitra M.A.,B.Ed.
  • Ms Emilda B.Com,Adv.Dip.in.Mont.
  • Ms Rajashri B.A.,D.El.Ed
  • Ms Priyanka M.A.,B Ed
  • Mrs. S. Sumathi M.A.,B.Ed
  • Mrs. Tamizhselvi M.A.,M.Ed
  • Mrs A.Gumutha M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed
  • Mrs Lingaselvam M.A.,D.T.Ed,B.Ed.
  • Mrs Vanisree M.A.,B.Ed.,N.E.T.
  • Mrs. KrishnaPriya M.SC.,B.Ed.,Dip.in Mont.
  • Mr. Sampath Kumar B.Sc.,B.Ed
  • Ms. A. Heartline Kaviya M.Sc.,B.Ed
  • Ms. Monica M.Sc.,B.Ed
  • Ms Vishnupriya A M.Sc., B.Ed.,D.TEd
  • Ms Deepika M.Sc.,B.Ed
  • Ms Nandhini M.Sc.,B.Ed
  • Mrs. J. Sabitha M.Sc.,B.Ed.,D.E.E
  • Mrs. S. Uma Mageswari M.SC.,B.Ed.,M.A
  • Mrs. Kavitha B.Sc.,B.Ed.,Dip in Mont
  • Mrs. S. Sulthana Begum M.Sc.,B.Ed
  • Ms. R. Catheline M.Sc.,B.Ed
  • Mrs. V. Gayathri M.SC.,B.ED.,Dip in Mont
  • Ms. Priyanga B.Sc.,B.Ed.Spl .Ed
  • Ms Mani Angeline M.Sc.,B.Ed
  • Mrs. Dorothy Deepa B.A.,B.Ed, Dip in Mont.
  • Mrs. Priya Sivaprasad MBA.,D.El.Ed
  • Ms. Angeline Helen Christina M.A.,B.Ed
  • Mrs. K. Shanthi M.A.,B.Ed.
  • M. Mahalakshmi M.Sc.,D.EL.ED
  • G. Anitha M.A.,D.EL.ED
  • Ms. Hemapriya M.Sc.,M.Phil.,D.EL.ED
  • Ms Sivaranjani M.Sc.,B.Ed
  • Ms. Dharma Devi M.Sc.,M.Ed


  • Mr. Murugan, B.Sc., B.P.Ed.


  • Ms.Thenmozhi BBA., MLIS.
  • Mrs. I. Kamakshi, B.Com.PGDCA.DTP & Multimedia
  • Mr. S. Palani, B.Sc., PGDCA.
  • Ms. Lalitha Rani, M.sc.
  • Ms. Rony Shaji, B.Com.
  • Ms. Saranya.D B.Com.

  • Ms. Josephine Mary
  • Ms. R. Selvi
  • Ms. A. Banumathi
  • Ms. P. Rajakumari
  • Ms. Shanmugavalli
  • Ms. Jayalakshmi
  • Ms. Kala
  • Ms. Murugeswari
  • Ms. Bagyam
  • Arul Mary
  • Ms. Nirmala
  • Mr. C.S. Ganesh
  • Mr. E. Gopal
  • Mr .Nithiyanandham
  • Ms.Penchilamma
  • Ms.Ramammal